FREE, LIVE WORKSHOP for Women Physicians

 

How To Stop Overspending

...without feeling deprived

 

Sunday, November 7th at 5 pm ET

Imagine ...

 

Having the money to truly spend on what gives you joy.

 

Having the money to buy & grow assets (aka invest) … creating income that has nothing to do with your clinical paycheck.

 

Imagine having the financial freedom to practice medicine and live your life the way you want to.

 

Yes, you can have this. The first step is knowing where your money is going.

If you’re feeling a little out of control with your spending,

you’re not alone.

 

Newsflash: Money diets (budgets) AREN’T the answer.

 

The problem with money diets is that they rely on your willpower, which is a finite resource, especially after a long day of patients.

 

(and let’s face it, food diets don’t work either, so why would it work for money?)

 

The problem with overspending is, well .. you continue to struggle with money because you don’t seem to have enough to actually buy and grow assets (the only way to create true wealth). And every month, you feel some shame when you realize you have no idea where the money is going despite making a physician salary (or two!). And you have a LOT of stuff that you don’t need.

 

Money diets still aren’t the answer. 

 

Instead, what if you stopped wanting to overspend? So much easier than working up that willpower, right? Meaning, you won’t need to freeze your credit cards or whatever other silly thing you might be doing to curb your spending.

 

If you don’t even want to overspend, you don’t need willpower.

IN THIS LIVE WORKSHOP, YOU WILL LEARN…

 

>> Why we overspend

 

>> What gets in the way of stopping

 

>> The 3 steps to stop overspending for good

 

>> How to get started on these 3 steps

 

ENOUGH SAID, I'M IN!

You can’t afford (literally) to miss this workshop if …

 

-- Despite making a great income you never feel like you’re getting ahead 

 

-- Have a lot of stuff that you don't want or need 

 

-- Tired of being stressed out about money and not building wealth

 

-- Want to stop beating yourself up buying things impulsively

 

SAVE MY SPOT!

Join us LIVE!

 

Sunday, November 7th at 5pm ET*

*Please note that Daylight Savings Time ends on 11/7/21 and please plan accordingly
[ 2pm PT / 3pm MT / 4pm CT ]

Plan for up to one and a half hours.

A time-limited replay will be available in case you can’t make it live!

 

In case we haven’t met, I’m Bonnie. I’m a board-certified dermatologist and certified life coach with The Life Coach School.

I’ve been teaching and coaching women physicians on money since 2016.

When you finally learn and understand what’s been in the way between you and wealth. you can get to work on creating your dream life.

That’s what I’m teaching in this live training.

If you’re committed to being in control of your finances and creating wealth, I can’t wait to help you!

SIGN UP NOW! >>