FREE, LIVE MASTERCLASS for Women Physicians

 

How To Increase Your Net Worth in 4 Steps

Learn the 4 simple steps standing between you and financial freedom

 

Sunday, September 19th at 5pm ET

There is a LOT of misinformation out there when it comes to money

 

After coaching thousands of women physicians, I have found that most spend their time on the steps that don’t actually increase their net worth.

 

And they aren’t spending their time doing the things that they actually do.

 

That’s what I’ll be teaching in this LIVE training. The only 4 steps that matter. That anyone can do.

What if building wealth could be simple

 

IN THIS LIVE MASTERCLASS, YOU WILL LEARN…

 

>> The actions that seem productive but do not actually increase your net worth

 

>> The 4 vital steps you need to take to increase your net worth (that doesn’t include seeing more patients

      or working harder!)

 

>> The required skills to carry out these 4 steps

 

>> How to get started on these 4 steps

 

ENOUGH SAID, I'M IN!

You can't afford to miss this masterclass if...

 

Despite making a great income, you never feel like you’re getting ahead

 

The pandemic has woken you up

to the reality that our jobs are no longer truly secure. You want to learn how to create another income stream so that you’re not at the mercy of your job.

 

You want to live life on your own terms.

You love helping people as a physician, and you also know there’s more to life than seeing patients and signing notes. And you’d like to do that before you retire.

 

You’re tired of being stressed out about money

and are looking for a solution.

SAVE MY SPOT!

  

Join us LIVE!


Sunday, September 19th at 5 pm ET

[ 2 pm PT / 3 pm MT / 4 pm CT ]


Plan for about one and a half hours.

A time-limited replay will be available in case you can’t make it live!

In case we haven’t met, I’m Bonnie. I’m a board-certified dermatologist and certified life coach with The Life Coach School.

I’ve been teaching and coaching women physicians on money since 2016.

When you finally learn and understand what’s been in the way between you and wealth. you can get to work on creating your dream life.

That’s what I’m teaching in this live training.

If you’re committed to being in control of your finances and creating wealth, I can’t wait to help you!

SIGN UP NOW! >>